• Authentic Designer Eyewear
  • Expert Style Advice
  • Easy Returns + Exchanges

Customer Reviews

Whether you're looking for a stylish accessory to complete your look or you need a functional pair of glasses to help you see better - the right eyewear can make all the difference. But how do you find the perfect pair of glasses? These days, one of the best ways to find good eyewear is to read reviews from other customers. With so many styles and brands of eyewear out there, it can be tough to know where to start. But by reading reviews from people who have already tried out different pairs of glasses, you can get a better idea of what might work for you. Plus, you can get some great fashion tips from those who know what they're talking about. So next time you're browsing the vast eyewear catalog at EyeOns for a new pair of sunglasses, be sure to check out some reviews from our customers before making your final decision. And once you've found your perfect frame, share your experience with other buyers. Leave your feedback describing your impressions from the purchase on EyeOns - we will be very pleased to read your thoughts, and your review might be very helpful to others. Thank you for choosing EyeOns!

Product Reviews
S.
Verified Customer
S.Cortés
5 of 5
Seller.Honest,Responsible,Attentive,Exce…

Seller.Honest,Responsible,Attentive,Excellent Prices,Quality Produc Highly Recommendedt. A+3000★★★★★ THANK YOU

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
11/26/2022
Ce
Verified Customer
Ceila Torres
5 of 5
Better than retail!

It was so easy to order and the price was less than half of retail! I received them quickly and they were packaged superbly. I will be ordering another set soon!! Thank you for offering the perfect products at half the price!

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
11/25/2022
Mo
Verified Customer
Mohammed Maher
5 of 5
happy customer :))

happy customer :))

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
11/21/2022
J.
Verified Customer
J.Burton
5 of 5
The price was unbeatable

The price was unbeatable. It did take a bit longer than expected to get it shipped, but when I contacted them, they were SO helpful and assured me that they were on the way.

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
11/17/2022
Az
Verified Customer
Aziz alali
3 of 5
Wrong models

Firet They don't have the sunglassesthey bring it from other store. 2 they don't check the sunglasses they give wrong model. I need refund.Update : irene k she is helpful and she will update me with new sunglasses or refund

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
11/16/2022
Ti
Verified Customer
Timothy
5 of 5
Eyeons ROCKS!

Excellent service, speedy delivery!!! Extremely satisfied with Eyeons. Thank you, glad I found your site. I have already sent your link to 3 friends. When something goes well I love to share.

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
11/08/2022
Mo
Verified Customer
Morgan Kendrick
5 of 5
Great product

Great product, good prices, fast shipping, and friendly service

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
11/04/2022
D'
Verified Customer
D'Andre
4 of 5
I chose this site because the price was…

I chose this site because the price was very competitive and contained all the necessary information I needed before ultimately purchasing from them. They were quick to register my order and provide tracking information on the order. Where my experience isn't 5 stars, which is not the fault of the company, is with the carrier. I find that UPS is always a day or 2 late from the estimated delivery date.

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
11/02/2022
Cr
Verified Customer
Cristian Cabrera
5 of 5
Excellent service

Excellent service

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
11/02/2022
Ch
Verified Customer
Christian NDiaye
5 of 5
Great service and sens of urgency

Great service and sens of urgency. Customer experience is great.Congrats!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
11/01/2022
Go
Verified Customer
Godfrey
5 of 5
All of the frames were exactly what I…

All of the frames were exactly what I ordered. Would definitely go with EyeOns again!

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
10/28/2022
Se
Verified Customer
Sean Hinton
5 of 5
Awesome

Great communication anytime I had a question that needed to be answered they was right there

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
10/27/2022
Pa
Verified Customer
Patty
5 of 5
Love My New Frames

Great frames at a great price! Thank you for sending them so quickly!!

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
10/27/2022
Da
Verified Customer
Dale Swanson
4 of 5
Price was good

Price was good, delivery worked. Appear to be oakleys having had many pairs in the past

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
10/26/2022
JA
Verified Customer
JAMES GOODRICH
5 of 5
The experience was great however

The experience was great however, i wish I could of ordered lenses with my wonderful frames

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
10/21/2022
Mi
Verified Customer
Milt
5 of 5
Great frames and came quickly

Frames came quickly and were exactly as I hoped.

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
10/21/2022
Li
Verified Customer
Linda Budrys
5 of 5
Amazing Customer Service

I was looking for frames similar to my old frames on EyeOns, found a frame, but wasn't totally happy with it. I was able to return it without any issues and able to find a new frame I am completely happy with. The service was amazing!!! Received my frame(s) incredibly fast. Will definitely recommend and use EyeOns again!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
10/20/2022
Sa
Verified Customer
santosh bhatta
5 of 5
Great Experience

Great experience, best price

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
10/20/2022
Lo
Verified Customer
Louann Newton
5 of 5
I love my glasses and the price.

I love my glasses and the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
10/20/2022
Ro
Verified Customer
Robert R Cantu
5 of 5
Very happy with our glasses

Very happy with our glasses. They are very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
10/16/2022
Showing 1 to 20 of 271 (14 Pages)