• Authentic Designer Eyewear
  • Expert Style Advice
  • Easy Returns + Exchanges

Customer Reviews

Whether you're looking for a stylish accessory to complete your look or you need a functional pair of glasses to help you see better - the right eyewear can make all the difference. But how do you find the perfect pair of glasses? These days, one of the best ways to find good eyewear is to read reviews from other customers. With so many styles and brands of eyewear out there, it can be tough to know where to start. But by reading reviews from people who have already tried out different pairs of glasses, you can get a better idea of what might work for you. Plus, you can get some great fashion tips from those who know what they're talking about. So next time you're browsing the vast eyewear catalog at EyeOns for a new pair of sunglasses, be sure to check out some reviews from our customers before making your final decision. And once you've found your perfect frame, share your experience with other buyers. Leave your feedback describing your impressions from the purchase on EyeOns - we will be very pleased to read your thoughts, and your review might be very helpful to others. Thank you for choosing EyeOns!

Product Reviews
Di
Verified Customer
Diane Blue
5 of 5
My son loves these Burberry frames

My son loves these Burberry frames. We couldn’t find them anywhere. Thanks so much for making our day.

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/23/2022
Li
Verified Customer
Lisa Baker
5 of 5
Highly recommend.

Fast shipping. Exactly as ordered. Great communication. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/23/2022
Ju
Verified Customer
Juliane Souza
3 of 5
It took way longer than expected to…

It took way longer than expected to ship my order. Glasses arrived missing one screw. Other than that, seems original.I’d probably not buy again though.

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/23/2022
Vi
Verified Customer
Vince Quast
5 of 5
Easy to order and navigate through your…

Easy to order and navigate through your site. Not like other sites I visited. Good job!

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/22/2022
Ca
Verified Customer
Carson Douglass
4 of 5
Everything was great

Everything was great. Just the order took a bit to ship and get to my house.

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/18/2022
Hu
Verified Customer
Humberto B
5 of 5
Definitely recommend

Ordered on Sunday and they had it to me by Friday and they keep you updated along the way with tracking numbers. When I had a question about the status of my glasses they responded quickly by email. Glasses were what I ordered. Overall good experience

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/17/2022
Ca
Verified Customer
Candy Bud
5 of 5
Got my authentic glasses

Got my authentic glasses, well packaged. Came with all the paper work. Love my glasses shopping from them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/13/2022
Ca
Verified Customer
Candy Bud
5 of 5

Love my glasses just as described.

Tom Ford™ FT0320 Penelope 28B 59 - Shiny Rose Gold/Shiny Black Coating
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/13/2022
An
Verified Customer
Anonymous
5 of 5
Love

This glasses is authentic you can check the o in the word Tom is it’s oval or round, as Os should be round it’s it’s oval 0 that’s zero. Glasses is everything they described and more. Definitely shipping here again for my sunnies.

Tom Ford™ FT0320 Penelope 28B 59 - Shiny Rose Gold/Shiny Black Coating
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/12/2022
An
Verified Customer
Anonymous
5 of 5
Ann Taylor™ ATP803 c02 48 - Tortoise/Teal frames

Great price for these frames. Fast service.

Ann Taylor™ ATP803 c02 48 - Tortoise/Teal
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/12/2022
Ha
Verified Customer
Hasan A
5 of 5
Trustworthy !!

Trustworthy !!

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/08/2022
Ha
Verified Customer
Hasan A
5 of 5

Exactly as described !

Prada™ PR 58YS ZVN5Y1 57 - Pale Gold
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/08/2022
Ha
Verified Customer
Hasan A
5 of 5

Authentic and genuine.

Prada™ PR 58YS 1AB5S0 57 - Black
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/08/2022
Ma
Verified Customer
Markus
5 of 5
I was looking for some new glasses…

I was looking for some new glasses frames and came upon eyeons website. They had a good selection and I found some frames I liked, they showed 5 in stock. Placed my order and waited for updates. About 1 week later I received a shipping notice, then I was notified of delivery. Frames look great, came with original box shell and fit nicely.

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/08/2022
Ma
Verified Customer
Markus
5 of 5

Advertised as thin light glasses. Yep, these fit the bill. Titanium and wood. I was not sure about the wood but it is quite nice. Thanks!

TLG™ NU004 c03 56 - Black
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/08/2022
Ro
Verified Customer
Rod
5 of 5
Saved hundreds

Got exactly what I wanted in just days for hundreds less!

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/07/2022
Ro
Verified Customer
Rod
5 of 5

Super light and fit great

Oakley™ Tie Bar OX5138 513802 57 - Satin Olive
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/07/2022
Ve
Verified Customer
Veronique
3 of 5
Mixed feelings

I have mixed feelings about my experience with Eyeons.Pros: reasonable prices, quick and easy communication (they usually answer your questions within a day).Cons: It took a month to receive my frame (first they had to order it from the factory but the first frame they received had a defect so they had to order another one).The frame did not fit and I had to return it. Unfortunately, the return is not free and Eyeons does not provide a return label.

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/07/2022
Ve
Verified Customer
Veronique
5 of 5

It is an elegant and original frame but rather thick and not suitable for thin faces.

Emporio Armani™ EA3189 5127 52 - Opal Green
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/07/2022
Ke
Verified Customer
kevin wroten
5 of 5
Great service!

I received my glasses within a week of ordering them. They responded to emails in a timely manner.They kept me informed when shipped along with tracking #.Highly recommended and I will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes(0) Report
09/03/2022
Showing 1 to 20 of 225 (12 Pages)